Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Private Dining

Join us at Côte for your special event or occasion. We offer a variety of private dining rooms and areas throughout the UK that are perfect for corporate meetings, conferences, private dining, weddings, birthdays and wine tastings. From intimate spaces, to event rooms with a capacity of up to 150 guests with exceptional facilities. Rest assured, our experienced Events Manager will be with you every step of the way; from your initial enquiry we will ensure every detail is taken care of.









Barbican

Up to 12 seating capacity | Up to 60 standing capacity

7 Whitecross St, London, EC1Y 8AA  •  020 7628 5724  •  barbican@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 10.30pm

Saturday
9am - 10.30pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Private Dining | Up to 12 Guests Seated | Up to 60 Guests Standing

St. Paul’s

Up to 20 seating capacity | Up to 150 standing capacity

26 Ludgate Hill, London EC4M 7DR  •  020 7236 4399  •  stpauls@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Private Dining | Up to 20 Guests Seated | Up to 150 Guests Standing

Amersham

Up to 56 seating capacity

27 The Broadway, Amersham, HP7 0HL  •  01494 722 314  •  amersham@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 56 Guests Seated

Bath

Up to 23 seating capacity

7 Milsom St, Bath, BA1 1BZ  •  01225 335 509  •  bath@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 23 Guests Seated

Bishop’s Stortford

Up to 32 seating capacity

17 North Street, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2LD  •  01279 657 190  •  bishopsstortford@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 32 Guests Seated

Blackheath

Up to 73 seating capacity

15-16 Royal Parade, London, SE3 0TL  •  020 8852 9548  •  blackheath@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 73 Guests Seated

Bournemouth

Up to 80 seating capacity

1 Westover Road, Bournemouth, BH1 2BY  •  01202 233 946  •  Bournemouth@cote-restaurants.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 80 Guests Seated

Brighton

Up to 96 seating capacity

115-116 Church Street, Brighton BN1 1UD  •  01273 687 541  •  brighton@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 96 Guests Seated

Bristol – Clifton Village

Up to 68 seating capacity

27 The Mall, Clifton Village, Bristol BS8 4JG  •  0117 970 6779  •  clifton@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 10:30pm

Saturday
9am - 10:30pm

Sunday
9am - 9:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 68 Guests Seated

Bury St. Edmunds

Up to 54 seating capacity

52 Abbeygate Street, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP33 1LB  •  01284 702 799  •  bury@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 54 Guests Seated

Cambridge

Up to 40 seating capacity

21-24 Bridge Street, Cambridge, CB2 1UF  •  01223 311 053  •  cambridge@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 40 Guests Seated

Camden

Up to 45 seating capacity

32 Parkway, London, NW1 7AH  •  020 7482 0527  •  camden@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 45 Guests Seated

Canterbury

Up to 47 seating capacity

2 Longmarket, Parade, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 2JS  •  01227 786386  •  canterbury@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 47 Guests Seated

Cardiff Central

Up to 110 seating capacity

10-11 Mill Lane, Cardiff, CF10 1FL  •  02920 343 810  •  cardiffcentral@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 110 Guests Seated

Charlotte Street

Up to 35 seating capacity

5 Charlotte Street, London, W1T 1RE  •  020 7436 1087  •  charlottestreet@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 35 Guests Seated

Chelmsford

Up to 30 seating capacity

1 Exchange Way, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1XB  •  01245 206 173  •  chelmsford@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 30 Guests Seated

Cheltenham

Up to 34 seating capacity

1 Montpellier Terrace, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1US   •  01242 222 374  •  cheltenham@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 34 Guests Seated

Chichester

Up to 100 seating capacity

63 South Street, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1EE  •  01243 528 894  •  chichester@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 100 Guests Seated

Chiswick

Up to 34 seating capacity

50-54 Turnham Green Terrace, London, W4 1QP  •  020 8747 6788  •  chiswick@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
8am - 11pm

Sunday
8am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 34 Guests Seated

Cirencester

Up to 26 seating capacity

4 Black Jack Street, Cirencester, GL7 2AA  •  01285 657 698  •  cirencester@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 26 Guests Seated

Covent Garden

Up to 18 seating capacity

17-21 Tavistock Street, London WC2E 7PA  •  020 7379 9991  •  coventgarden@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm (Mon - Tues) 8am - midnight (Weds to Fri)

Saturday
9am - midnight

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Private Dining | Up to 18 Guests Seated

Dorking

Up to 65 seating capacity

2-3 St Martin's Walk, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1UT  •  01306 889 682  •  dorking@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 65 Guests Seated