Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Group & Party Dining

Looking to book a large group, or host a party at Côte for your upcoming special event or occasion? We offer a variety of table sizes, private and semi-private dining spaces to suit your requirements.

Corporate meetings, birthdays, weddings, anniversary celebrations, conferences, or even wine tastings - at Côte we will always aim to accomodate your requests as much as possible. And our experienced Events Managers will be with you every step of the way, to ensure that from your initial enquiry every detail is taken care of.









Barbican

Up to 12 seating capacity | Up to 60 standing capacity

7 Whitecross St, London, EC1Y 8AA  •  020 7628 5724  •  barbican@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 10.30pm

Saturday
9am - 10.30pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Private Dining | Up to 12 Guests Seated | Up to 60 Guests Standing

St. Paul’s

Up to 20 seating capacity | Up to 150 standing capacity

26 Ludgate Hill, London EC4M 7DR  •  020 7236 4399  •  stpauls@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Private Dining | Up to 20 Guests Seated | Up to 150 Guests Standing

Ealing

Up to 28 seating capacity

9-10 The Green, Ealing, London, W5 5DA  •  020 8579 3115  •  ealing@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 28 Guests Seated

Edinburgh

Up to 70 seating capacity

51 Frederick Street, Edinburgh, EH2 1LH  •  0131 202 6256  •  edinburgh@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Private Dining | Up to 70 Guests Seated

Esher

Up to 48 seating capacity

102-106 High Street, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9QJ  •  01372 462 315  •  esher@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 48 Guests Seated

Farnham

Up to 80 seating capacity

26 Lion and Lamb Yard, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7LL  •  01252 820 194  •  farnham@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 80 Guests Seated

Fulham

Up to 70 seating capacity

11 Jerdan Place, Fulham Broadway, London, SW6 1BE  •  020 7385 9703  •  fulham@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 70 Guests Seated

Gloucester

Up to 16 seating capacity

Merchant's Road, Gloucester Quays, Gloucester, GL1 5SH  •  01452 228 268  •  Gloucester@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 16 Guests Seated

Godalming

Up to 36 seating capacity

The Square, 7-11 High Street, Godalming GU7 1AZ  •  01483 910 309  •  godalming@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 36 Guests Seated

Guildford

Up to 53 seating capacity

35 Castle Street,Guildford, Surrey GU1 3UQ  •  01483 579 714  •  guildford@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 53 Guests Seated

Hampstead

Up to 25 seating capacity

83-84 Hampstead High Street, London NW3 1RE  •  020 7435 2558  •  hampstead@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 25 Guests Seated

Harrogate

Up to 56 seating capacity

5 Albert Street, Harrogate, HG1 1JU  •  01423 226 155  •  harrogate@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 56 Guests Seated

Hay’s Galleria

Up to 40 seating capacity | Up to 60 standing capacity

Hay's Galleria, Tooley Street, London SE1 2HD  •  020 7234 0800  •  haysgalleria@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
7am - 11pm

Saturday
8am - 11pm

Sunday
8am - 10:30pm

Private Dining | Up to 40 Guests Seated | Up to 60 Guests Standing

Haywards Heath

Up to 44 seating capacity

59-61 The Broadway, Haywards Heath, RH16 3AS  •  01444 411 405  •  haywardsheath@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 44 Guests Seated

Highgate

2 Highgate High Street, London N6 5JL  •  020 8348 9107  •  highgate@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining

Islington

Up to 75 seating capacity

4-6 Islington Green, London N1 2XA  •  020 7354 4666  •  islington@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 75 Guests Seated

Kensington

Up to 50 seating capacity

47 Kensington Court, London, W8 5DA  •  020 7938 4147  •  kensington@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 50 Guests Seated

Leamington Spa

Up to 55 seating capacity

3 Regent Court, Livery Street, Leamington Spa, CV32 4NG  •  01926 337 607  •  leamingtonspa@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 55 Guests Seated

Leeds

Up to 100 seating capacity

4.14 Trinity Leeds, Albion Street, Leeds, LS1 5AY  •  01133 223 177  •  leeds@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 100 Guests Seated

Manchester

Up to 12 seating capacity

4-12 St Mary's Street, Manchester M3 2LB  •  01618 340 945  •  manchester@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Private Dining | Up to 12 Guests Seated

Market Place

Up to 40 seating capacity

Portland House, 4 Great Portland Street, London W1W 8QJ  •  020 7462 0044  •  marketplace@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 40 Guests Seated

Marlow

Up to 30 seating capacity | Up to 54 standing capacity

57 West Street, Marlow, Buckinghamshire SL7 2LS  •  01628 481 459  •  marlow@cote.co.uk

Monday - Friday
8am - 11pm

Saturday
9am - 11pm

Sunday
9am - 10:30pm

Semi-Private Dining | Up to 30 Guests Seated | Up to 54 Guests Standing